CAPS 30th Anniversary Celebration – November 4, 2016

Dr. Steve Morin was our CAPS Town Hall speaker, and we welcomed Congresswoman Nancy Pelosi (House Democratic Leader) in the Main Reception.

The Directors’ Remarks included, Dr. Marguerita Lightfoot (CAPS Director), Dr. Robert Wachter (Chairman of UCSF Department of Medicine), Dr. Thomas Coates (past CAPS Director), Dr. Susan Kegeles (CAPS Co-Director), Xavier Johnson (Congresswoman Barbara Lee‘s representative), and Dr. Steve Morin (past CAPS Director).


Media Resources