Leadership Team

J Ramierz-Valles


Jesus Ramirez-Valles, Ph.D., MPH
Division Chief, the Division of Prevention Science

Mallory Johnson


Mallory Johnson Ph.D. 
Director, the Center for AIDS Prevention Studies

Sheri Lippman


Sheri Lippman Ph.D., MPH
Co-Director, the Center for AIDS Prevention Studies

Greg Rebchook


Greg Rebchook, Ph.D.
Director, the UCSF Prevention Research Center

Beth Bourdeau Duke


Beth Bourdeau, Ph.D., MS
Deputy Director, the UCSF Prevention Research Center

Edwin Charlebois


Edwin Charlebois Ph.D, MPH
Research Coordinating Center (RCC) to Reduce Disparities in Multiple Chronic Diseases (RD-MCD)